Why NaruHina are not adding up

Look here, look here…

It seems to be a lake of fire going on. It’s not like I receive many hatetred  to me like NaruSaku. NaruHina has never had as many moments like his supposed other childhood friends. Let me get this off before this goes on. Hinata Hyuga seems like a pretty good character to me, hailing from the famous Hyuga clan. Her personality reminds me of a younger version of me. At the same time, I have the intelligence of Sakura Haruno. Hinata is known throughout the Narutoverse history… the quiet and shy one, occasionally watches over Naruto Uzumaki. She really like him. But he barely has acknowledged her. That’s what bothers me. No sort of any deep conversation. And those filler scenes lately are not moving at all. More a damsel in distress than Sakura. Where was she at the worst times? Through the most awful? Seems to pop up at the most bright. She is a good fight, but not popping that good stuff in reality. If your cousin Neji, yet getting your ass whooped by your LITTLE SISTER, even still after your butt is grown, something is wrong with that. A most high and privileged heir that is only valued by fanboys for her tits and sexual reasons. Highly regarded, lack of strength. It’s never a story to marry your stalker. Still, we are trapped into a Genjustsu… Naruto would never love he without feeling guilty. Looking at his kids, kids are kids and also badasses- but Naruto is depressed like his life is so over, so he is not happy. Why the hell is he sleeping on the couch? I know it from experience. Either you two got into a huge argument or he doesn’t love you like that, just for a blow, f***k and leave you alone, going to sleep so when he wakes up and that’s one short trip trip to the shower and brush, eat and get the f**k out. This observation tells others, she’s your sex doll. Hinata is a perfect fit! She’s stunningly cunning in executing her moves. Take time to read her character in Road to Ninja… I will leave it at that part. For another title. I almost said it, but it ran through. NaruHina fans may look today and threaten to show evidence. Chill out people… It will come in time. But you know who will win. The numbers don’t lie. They add up and combine. I guess everyone fell under the Infinite Tsukuyomi. Stay tuned folks.

Leave a comment